Top 30 Most Beautiful Women on Instagram

Health

[nextpage]
Mariah (@misseternity)

Instagram

For some she looks like the girl next door. For others, she seems to be an exotic beauty. But one thing is sure: she keeps her followers engaged with her photos.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad)

Instagram

She is not only famous for her beauty, but also for her appearances on TV. Anyway, it’s a good idea to look at her private life – at least to the extent she wants to show.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Ploy Chermarn (@chermarn)

Instagram

This Thai lady is a superstar in her homeland, plus she is the 23rd most followed person on Instagram. Although her captions are in her Thai mother tongue, the pictures are enough to enlist more and more followers in her ranks.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)

Instagram

She proves day in day out, that one can return as a superstar, and be stronger than ever after the turmoils in her life.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Ameriie (@feeniixrising)

Instagram

Nowadays she is better known because of her massive Instagram followers base, than because of her musical career.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Charmaine Olivia (@charmaineolivia)

Instagram

Self-portraits and her paintings share the space on her account – both categories are pretty remarkable!

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Adrienne Bailon (@adriennebailon)

Instagram

She was a Disney star, she was even involved in scandals, but now she has her own place to be a star: Instagram!

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Dulce Candy (@dulcecandy)

Instagram

If likes and comments really matter (and they surely do in the social media world) then this girl from L. A. is a real VIP.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Kat Dennings (@katkathaay)

Instagram

She developed her huge fanbase not only with posing on beautiful photos, but also with her spontaneous and witty captions and comments.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel)

Instagram

Quirky and cute: that’s why her more than 5 million followers love the actress, songwriter, model and musician. She is a real social media star!

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Rosa Acosta (@rosaacosta)

Instagram

This fit and conscious lady shows an example of how to make the most out of your muscles on glamorous photos.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba)

Instagram

Real account, real life, a cute photo album of an actress and mom. Is she so different from us at all?

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Instagram

As for the number of followers she is the 3rd most followed star of Instagram. But it’s not only about glamour, her page is more like a personal photo album.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Kenza Zouiten (@kenzas)

Instagram

Swedish people know the name of the model and blogger of Swedish and Moroccan origin. But she needs to get some followers from other parts of the world as well.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Amanda Ware (@amandaware1)

Instagram

Visual diary about fashion, travels and beauty by an Australian model. Life of a society girl at the max.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Instagram

The photo album of this young star speaks about a talented young lady’s world, with work, fun and faith.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Andie Linn (@andielinn)

Instagram

Creatively composed landscapes and self-portraits – you feel as if you are witnessing a dream in this American lady’s photo album.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts)

Instagram

Movie-making, star life, friendships and parties in Tinseltown: you are invited to have a sneak peek into the everyday life of a Hollywood star.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Alena Shishkova (@missalena.92)

Instagram

The Russian model is known for her astonishing look, and she never forgets to post at least one photo per day. You can never miss a moment of her life!

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli)

Instagram

She does not need Instagram to be famous, and she doesn’t need Leonardo DiCaprio to get to the covers of the world’s magazines. Yet, she has a very active Instagram account with millions of followers.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell)

Instagram

The star of Pretty Little Liars stuns her millions of followers with pictures of her perfectly composed luxury life.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Kelly Brook (@iamkb)

Instagram

Fashion, stardom, travels and love – the British model equips her fanbase with daily snapshots of her amazing lifestyle.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens)

Instagram

From stunning outfits to movie sets, she documents, stuns and sometimes provokes the audience with her daily snapshots.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Brittany Dailey (@_brittanydailey)

Instagram

Model, mom and full-time beauty. Plus her flicks which may be provocative, but makes all the audience think.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Coco Rocha (@cocorocha)

Instagram

A 23-year-old supermodel, a worldwide brand, a star and an ardent Instagrammer. What more does an eager fan need?

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Victoria’s Secret Angels (@victoriassecret)

Instagram

The highest ranks of supermodels: Adriana Lima, Candace Swanepoel and their colleagues take over Instagram. And you can also have a look of the newest lingerie trends.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Sara Fabel (@sarafabel)

Instagram

Finnish ink in L.A.: most of this lady’s Instagram account is filled with her intricate artworks on her clients’ skin.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Keren Cubas (@kerencubas)

Instagram

That’s how anyone can become a star on Instagram. She documents her life, while she plays herself, and uses Instagram filters in a generous manner.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Sririta Jensen (@sriritajensen)

Instagram

The model, actress and Asian superstar of Danish and Thai origin is a sensitive and very feminine, classic beauty. Beyond just looking good she also created a fragrance line called Organika House.

[/nextpage][nextpage]
Arianny Celeste (@ariannyceleste)

Instagram

One of the famous UFX Oxtagon Girls, this lady flaunts a perfect look every time she posts something documenting her life on Instagram.

[/nextpage][nextpage]

The best of the best on Skyelitenews



[/nextpage]

Health
How Marketers Force Absurd Beauty Trends on Women

[nextpage] Commercials show us the image of a perfect woman that most of the time has nothing to do with reality. The point of marketing is making a potential customer think, “If I have this thing, I will look like the girl from the cover.” And because that magazine perfection is impossible to achieve, it makes people want to spend more and more money to be able to at least …

Health
10 Chillaxed Animals That Will Help You Find Your Zen Even in the Middle of Chaos

[nextpage] Even though animals don’t have to work in an office from morning until night, and they don’t have human problems, they know what stress is and they know how to cope with it. They take relaxing baths, meditate in the sun, take their favorite plush toys to bed, and know a couple of other smart ways to fight pressure and …

Love
Please Hold My Hands Forever

[nextpage] 1. Please Hold My Hands Forever Photo Credit: © depositphotos 1. Navigating life’s turbulence period is similar to sailing over stormy waters. No matter how violent the waves are, how high the obstacles are, and how dark the skies are, I will be there by your side holding your …